puhtast loodusest

lehekülg valmimisel


Müügimeeskond

Meie müügimeeskond on Teile abiks

Agnes Jaanson

müügisekretär

+372 5149265

+372 7459466

agnes.jaanson@mahl.ee

Ivar Reikop

müügidirektor

+372 5064520

ivar.reikop@mahl.ee

Kristian Spiridonov

müügijuht

+372 505859

kristian.spiridonov@mahl.ee

Jaak Tungel

müügijuht

+372 5036736

jaak@mahl.ee





Liis Käsper

müügijuht

+372 5026789

liis.kasper@mahl.ee

Margus Kerstna

müügijuht

+372 55567623

margus@mahl.ee

Tarmo Prangel

ekspordijuht

+372 55513174

tarmo@mahl.ee

Kontakt:

Rõngu Mahl AS

Tehase 4, Rõngu, Tartumaa 61001

info@mahl.ee

+372 7338 957


Küllus - puhtast loodusest



LOGO